Schedule

View schedule for

DateEventSanctionFinish
Tue, Feb 8 Barberville, FL All Stars
Wed, Feb 9 Barberville, FL All Atars
Thu, Feb 10 Barberville, FL WOO
Fri, Feb 11 Barberville, FL WOO
Sat, Feb 12 Barberville, FL WOO
Fri, Feb 25 Columbus, MS-tenative WOO
Sat, Feb 26 Monroe, LA-Tenative WOO
Fri, Mar 4 Paige, TX-tenative WOO
Sat, Mar 5 Paige, TX-tenative WOO
Fri, Apr 1 Lawton, OK WOO
Sat, Apr 2 Mesquite, TX WOO
Sat, Apr 9 Eldon, MO WOO
Sat, Apr 16 Pevely MO WOO 22nd
Fri, Apr 22 Granite City, IL WOO Rainout
Sat, Apr 23 Knoxville, IA KCCS Rain out
Sat, Apr 30 Knoxville, IA KCCS WIN
Fri, May 6 Rossburg, OH WOO Rainout
Sat, May 7 Knoxville IA KCCS 6th
Sat, May 14 Knoxville, IA KCCS WIN
Sat, May 21 Knoxville, IA KCCS 3rd
Thu, May 26 Selinsgrove PA
Fri, May 27 Williams Grove PA All Stars
Sat, May 28 Port Royal PA All Stars
Sun, May 29 Port Royal PA All Stars
Sat, Jun 4 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Fri, Jun 10 Knoxville, IA WOO
Sat, Jun 11 Knoxville, IA WOO
Tue, Jun 14 Sharon, OH-tenative All Stars
Wed, Jun 15 Atomic, OH-tenative All Stars
Thu, Jun 16 Waynesfield, OH-tenative All Stars
Fri, Jun 17 Lima, OH-tenative All Stars
Fri, Jun 17 Jackson, MN-tenative NOSA
Sat, Jun 18 Portsmouth, OH-tenative All Stars
Sat, Jun 18 Jackson, MN-tenative NOSA
Thu, Jun 23 Brandon, SD WOO
Fri, Jun 24 Brandon, SD WOO
Sat, Jun 25 Brandon, SD WOO
Sat, Jul 2 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Fri, Jul 8 Burlington, IA WOO
Sat, Jul 9 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Wed, Jul 13 Rossburg, OH WOO
Thu, Jul 14 Rossburg, OH WOO
Fri, Jul 15 Rossburg, OH WOO
Sat, Jul 16 Rossburg, OH WOO
Sat, Jul 23 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Thu, Jul 28 Odessa, MO All Stars
Fri, Jul 29 Odessa, MO All Stars
Sat, Jul 30 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Thu, Aug 4 Knoxville 360 Nationals ASCS
Fri, Aug 5 Knoxville 360 Nationals ASCS
Sat, Aug 6 Knoxville 360 Nationals ASCS
Sun, Aug 7 Knoxville, IA Cappy Classic
Mon, Aug 8 Oskaloosa, IA
Wed, Aug 10 Knoxville 410 Nationals WOO
Thu, Aug 11 Knoxville 410 Nationals WOO
Fri, Aug 12 Knoxville 410 Nationals WOO
Sat, Aug 13 Knoxville 410 Nationals WOO
  • caseys general stores
  • fvp batteries
  • factory value parts