Schedule

View schedule for

DateEventSanctionFinish
Wed, Feb 7 Barberville, FL WOO
Thu, Feb 8 Barberville, FL WOO
Fri, Feb 9 Barberville, FL WOO
Sat, Feb 10 Barberville, FL WOO
Fri, Mar 29 Muskogee, OK WOO
Sat, Mar 30 Park City, KS WOO
Fri, Apr 12 Texarkana, AR HL
Fri, Apr 12 Pevely, MO WOO
Sat, Apr 13 Pevely, MO WOO
Sat, Apr 13 Fort Worth, TX HL
Sat, Apr 20 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Fri, Apr 26 Knoxville, IA WOO
Sat, Apr 27 Knoxville, IA WOO
Wed, May 1 Park City, KS HL
Fri, May 3 Kansas City, KS HL
Sat, May 4 Kansas City, KS HL
Fri, May 10 Burlington, IA HL
Sat, May 11 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Sat, May 18 Knoxville, IA KCCS 7th
Fri, May 24 Williams Grove, PA
Sat, May 25 Port Royal PA High Limit
Sun, May 26 Port Royal, PA High Limit
Fri, May 31 Knoxville, IA 360
Sat, Jun 1 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Fri, Jun 7 Odessa, MO HL
Sat, Jun 8 Odessa, MO HL
Tue, Jun 11 Eagle, NE HL
Fri, Jun 14 Knoxville, IA WOO
Sat, Jun 15 Knoxville, IA WOO
Wed, Jun 19 Brandon, SD WOO
Thu, Jun 20 Brandon, SD WOO
Fri, Jun 21 Brandon, SD WOO
Sat, Jun 22 Brandon, SD WOO
Fri, Jun 28 Wheatland, MO HL
Sat, Jun 29 Wheatland, MO HL
Sat, Jul 6 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Sat, Jul 13 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Wed, Jul 17 Rossburg, OH HL
Thu, Jul 18 Rossburg, OH HL
Fri, Jul 19 Rossburg, OH WOO
Sat, Jul 20 Rossburg, OH WOO
Sat, Jul 27 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Fri, Aug 2 Knoxville, IA 360 Nationals
Sat, Aug 3 Knoxville, IA 360 Nationals
Sun, Aug 4 Knoxville, IA Capitani Classic
Wed, Aug 7 Knoxville, IA 410 Nationals
Thu, Aug 8 Knoxville, IA 410 Nationals
Fri, Aug 9 Knoxville, IA 410 Nationals
Sat, Aug 10 Knoxville, IA 410 Nationals
Sun, Aug 18 Sedalia, MO POWRi
Sat, Aug 24 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Fri, Aug 30 Mechanicsburg, PA
Sat, Aug 31 Eldon, MO POWRi
Sat, Aug 31 Port Royal, PA
Sun, Sep 1 Eldon, MO POWRi
Mon, Sep 2 Port Royal, PA
Thu, Sep 5 Port Royal, PA HL
Fri, Sep 6 Port Royal, PA HL
Sat, Sep 7 Port Royal, PA HL
Fri, Sep 13 Sarver, PA HL
Sat, Sep 14 Sarver, PA HL
Fri, Sep 20 Rossburg, OH HL
Sat, Sep 21 Rossburg, OH HL
Sat, Sep 28 Odessa, MO POWRi
Fri, Oct 4 TBA
Sat, Oct 5 TBA
Tue, Oct 8 Odessa, MO HL
Fri, Oct 11 Fort Worth, TX HL
Sat, Oct 12 Fort Worth, TX HL
Fri, Oct 18 Joliet, IL WOO
Sat, Oct 19 Joliet, IL WOO
Wed, Nov 6 Charlotte, NC WOO
Thu, Nov 7 Charlotte, NC WOO
Fri, Nov 8 Charlotte, NC WOO
Sat, Nov 9 Charlotte, NC WOO
  • caseys general stores
  • factory value parts