Schedule

View schedule for 

DateEventSanctionFinish
Fri, Feb 28 Yuma, AZ ASCS-N 4th
Sat, Mar 1 Yuma, AZ ASCS-N 3rd
Wed, Mar 5 Las Vegas, NV WOO 14th
Thu, Mar 6 Las Vegas, NV WOO 16th
Sat, Mar 8 Tucson, AZ WOO DNF
Fri, Mar 14 Tulare, CA WOO DNF
Sat, Mar 22 Stockton, CA WOO 18th
Fri, Mar 28 Merced, CA WOO 22nd
Sat, Mar 29 Chico, CA WOO Rain
Sat, Apr 5 Calistoga, CA WOO 2nd
Sun, Apr 6 Calistoga, CA WOO 13th
Fri, Apr 11 Hanford,CA WOO 13th
Sat, Apr 12 Perris, CA WOO 8th
Sat, Apr 19 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Fri, Apr 25 Salina,OK WOO
Sat, Apr 26 Pevely, MO WOO
Sat, May 3 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Wed, May 7 Jacksonville,Il WOO
Thu, May 8 Kansas City, KS ASCS_N
Sat, May 10 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Sat, May 17 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Fri, May 23 Mccool Junction, NE ASCS-M
Sat, May 24 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Fri, May 30 Salina, KS ASCS-N
Sat, May 31 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Fri, Jun 6 Greenwood, NE WOO
Sat, Jun 7 Kansas City, KS WOO
Fri, Jun 13 Jackson, MN WOO
Sat, Jun 14 Knoxville,IA WOO
Fri, Jun 20 West Siloam Springs, OK ASCS-N
Sat, Jun 21 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Fri, Jun 27 Burlington, IA WOO
Sat, Jun 28 Knoxville, IA (twin 360 features) KCCS
Sun, Jun 29 Ceder Lake, WI WOO
Sat, Jul 5 Knoxville, IA (twin 410 Features) KCCS
Fri, Jul 11 Rossburg, OH WOO
Sat, Jul 12 Rossburg, OH WOO
Sat, Jul 19 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Sat, Jul 26 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Thu, Jul 31 Knoxville 360 Nats ASCS
Fri, Aug 1 Knoxville 360 Nats ASCS
Sat, Aug 2 Knoxville 360 Nats ASCS
Sun, Aug 3 Knoxville, IA Cappy Classic
Mon, Aug 4 Oskalosa, IA ASCS-N
Wed, Aug 6 FVP Knoxville Nats Presented By Casey's
Thu, Aug 7 FVP Knoxville Nats Presented By Casey's
Fri, Aug 8 FVP Knoxville Nats Presented By Casey's
Sat, Aug 9 FVP Knoxville Nats Presented By Casey's
Tue, Aug 12 Mccool Junction, NE WOO
Sat, Aug 23 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Fri, Aug 29 Jackson, MN ASCS-N
Sat, Aug 30 Jackson, MN ASCS-N
Fri, Sep 12 Spencer, IA WOO
Sat, Sep 13 Deer Creek, MN WOO
Fri, Sep 19 Greenwood, NE ASCS-N
Sat, Sep 20 Greenwood, NE ASCS-N
Fri, Sep 26 Wheatland, MO ASCS-N
Sat, Sep 27 Wheatland, MO ASCS-N
Fri, Oct 17 Mesquite, TX ASCS-N
Sat, Oct 18 Mesquite, TX ASCS-N
Wed, Oct 22 Little Rock, AR ASCS-N
Thu, Oct 23 Little Rock, AR ASCS- N
Fri, Oct 24 Little Rock, AR ASCS-N
Sat, Oct 25 Little Rock, AR ASCS-N
Thu, Nov 6 Charlotte, NC WOO
Fri, Nov 7 Charlotte, NC WOO
Sat, Nov 8 Charlotte, NC WOO
Fri, Nov 14 Yuma, AZ ASCS- N
Sat, Nov 15 Yuma, AZ ASCS-N