Schedule

View schedule for

DateEventSanctionFinish
Wed, Feb 6 Barberville, FL All Stars 17
Thu, Feb 7 Barberville, FL All stars 24 (DNF)
Fri, Feb 8 Barberville, FL WOO 7
Sat, Feb 9 Barberville, FL WOO 5
Sun, Feb 10 Barberville, FL WOO RAIN
Wed, Feb 27 Las Vegas, NV WOO 23 (DNF)
Thu, Feb 28 Las Vegas, NV WOO DNQ
Fri, Mar 8 Tulare, CA WOO RAIN
Sat, Mar 9 Tulare, CA WOO DNQ
Fri, Mar 15 Chico, CA WOO DNQ
Sat, Mar 16 Stockton, CA WOO 25 (DNF)
Fri, Mar 29 Hanford, CA WOO 9
Sat, Mar 30 Perris, CA WOO 17
Fri, Apr 5 Tucson, AZ WOO 5
Sat, Apr 6 Queen Creek, AZ WOO 19 (DNF)
Sat, Apr 13 Knoxville, IA KCCS RAIN
Sat, Apr 20 Knoxville, IA KCCS WIN
Fri, Apr 26 Lake Ozark, MO WOO
Sat, Apr 27 Knoxville,IA KCCS
Sat, May 4 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Thu, May 9 Kansas City, KS ASCS-N
Fri, May 10 Jackson, MN IRA
Sat, May 11 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Sat, May 18 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Sat, May 25 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Sun, May 26 Lake Ozark, MO *tenative ASCS-N
Mon, May 27 Lawrenceburg, IN *tenative WOO
Thu, May 30 Mansfield, OH 100k to WIN
Fri, May 31 Mansfield, OH 100K to Win
Sat, Jun 1 Mansfield, OH 100K To win
Tue, Jun 4 Fairbury, IL WOO
Sat, Jun 8 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Fri, Jun 14 Knoxville, IA WOO
Sat, Jun 15 Knoxville, IA WOO
Fri, Jun 21 Farley, IA WOO
Sat, Jun 22 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Thu, Jun 27 Jackson, MN WOO
Fri, Jun 28 Jackson, MN WOO
Sat, Jun 29 Jackson, MN WOO
Wed, Jul 3 Aberdeen, SD *tenative WOO
Fri, Jul 5 Cedar Lake, WI WOO
Sat, Jul 6 Cedar Lake, Wi WOO
Sat, Jul 13 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Thu, Jul 18 Rossburg, OH WOO
Fri, Jul 19 Rossburg, OH WOO
Sat, Jul 20 Rossburg, OH WOO
Fri, Jul 26 Jackson, MN All Stars
Sat, Jul 27 Knoxville, IA All Stars
Sun, Jul 28 Burlington, IA *tenative All Stars
Thu, Aug 1 Knoxville 360 Nationals ASCS-N
Fri, Aug 2 Knoxville 360 Nationals ASCS-N
Sat, Aug 3 Knoxville 360 Nationals ASCS-N
Sun, Aug 4 Capatani Classic Knoxville, IA KCCS
Mon, Aug 5 Oskalosa, IA
Tue, Aug 6 Oskalosa, IA ASCS-N
Wed, Aug 7 Knoxville 410 Nationals WOO
Thu, Aug 8 Knoxville 410 Nationals WOO
Fri, Aug 9 Knoxville 410 Nationals WOO
Sat, Aug 10 Knoxville 410 Nationals WOO
Sat, Aug 17 Missouri ASCS-W
Sun, Aug 18 Sedalia, MO ASCS-N
Sat, Aug 24 Knoxville, IA KCCS
Fri, Aug 30 Burlington, IA ASCS-N
Sat, Aug 31 Lake Ozark, MO ASCS-N
Sun, Sep 1 Lake, Ozark, MO ASCS-N
Fri, Sep 6 Port Royal, PA All Stars
Sat, Sep 7 Port Royal, PA All Stars
Fri, Sep 13 TBA
Sat, Sep 14 Selinsgrove, PA
Sat, Sep 21 Lincoln, PA All Stars
Sun, Sep 22 Hagerstown, MD All Stars
Fri, Sep 27 Rossburg, OH WOO
Sat, Sep 28 Rossburg, OH All Stars
Fri, Oct 4 TBA
Sat, Oct 5 TBA
Fri, Oct 11 TBA
Sat, Oct 12 Terre Haute, IN WOO
Fri, Oct 18 Kansas City, KS WOO
Sat, Oct 19 TBA WOO
Fri, Oct 25 Port Royal, PA WOO
Sat, Oct 26 Port Royal, PA WOO
Fri, Nov 1 Ft Worth, TX *tenative ASCS-N
Sat, Nov 2 Ft Worth, TX *tenative ASCS- N
Thu, Nov 7 Charlotte, NC WOO
Fri, Nov 8 Charlotte, NC WOO
Sat, Nov 9 Charlotte, NC WOO
  • caseys general stores
  • caseys famous for pizza
  • fvp batteries
  • factory value parts