Schedule

View schedule for

DateEventSanctionFinish
Fri, Jan 1 Yuma, AZ Winter Heat 13th
Sat, Jan 2 Yuma, AZ Winter Heat DNQ
Tue, Jan 5 Yuma, AZ Winter Heat 8th
Fri, Jan 8 Yuma, AZ Winter Heat 4th
Sat, Jan 9 Yuma, AZ Winter Heat 12th
Thu, Mar 3 Las Vegas, NV WOO 21st
Fri, Mar 4 Las Vegas, NV WOO 4th
Sun, Mar 6 Phoenix, AZ WOO 10th
Fri, Mar 11 Tulare, CA WOO Rainout
Sat, Mar 12 Tulare, CA WOO 7th
Fri, Mar 18 Stockon, CA WOO 7th
Sat, Mar 19 Stockton,CA WOO 23rd
Fri, Mar 25 Wichita, KS NSL-360 5th
Fri, Mar 25 Wichita, KS NSL-360 3rd
Sat, Apr 2 Moberly, MO NSL-360 4th
Sat, Apr 9 Greenwood, NE 3rd
Sat, Apr 16 Knoxville, IA KCCS 3rd
Sun, Apr 17 Sedalia, MO ASCS 3rd
Sat, Apr 23 Knoxville, IA KCCS 2nd
Fri, Apr 29 Salina, OK WOO Rainout
Sat, Apr 30 Pevely, MO WOO Rainout
Thu, May 5 Lakeside, KS ASCS-N WIN
Fri, May 6 Greenwood, NE NSL 2nd
Sat, May 7 Knoxville, IA KCCS 2nd
Sat, May 14 Knoxville, IA KCCS WIN
Fri, May 20 Jackson, MN NSL DNF
Sat, May 21 Knoxville, IA NSL 2nd
Sat, May 28 Knoxville, IA NSL 5th
Sun, May 29 Des Moines, IA NSL 8th
Fri, Jun 3 Jackson, MN NSL rainout
Sat, Jun 4 Knoxville, IA NSL WIN
Fri, Jun 10 Knoxville, IA WOO 3rd
Sat, Jun 11 Knoxville, IA WOO DNF
Tue, Jun 14 St Cloud, MN WOO 11th
Fri, Jun 17 Jackson, MN NSL Rainout
Sat, Jun 18 Knoxville, IA NSL 4th
Sun, Jun 19 Mason City, IA NSL 6th
Wed, Jun 22 Greenwood, NE WOO 4th
Fri, Jun 24 Jackson, MN WOO 16th
Sat, Jun 25 Knoxville, IA NSL DNF
Fri, Jul 1 Knoxville, IA NSL 12th
Sat, Jul 2 Knoxville, IA NSL Rain
Thu, Jul 7 Sedalia, MO ASCS WIN
Fri, Jul 8 Cedar Lake, WI NSL/WOO 10th
Sat, Jul 9 Cedar Lake, WI WOO 14th
Thu, Jul 14 Rossburg, OH WOO 6th
Fri, Jul 15 Rossburg, OH WOO Crash
Sat, Jul 16 Rossburg, OH WOO 5th
Sat, Jul 23 Knoxville, IA NSL WIN
Fri, Jul 29 Jackson, MN NSL 5th
Sat, Jul 30 Knoxville, IA NSL 3rd
Sun, Jul 31 Britt, IA NSL 6th
Fri, Aug 5 Knoxville, IA 360 NATS 3rd
Sat, Aug 6 Knoxville, IA 360 NATS 21st
Sun, Aug 7 Knoxville, IA Cappy Classic 3rd
Mon, Aug 8 Oskalosa, IA NSL 3rd
Thu, Aug 11 Knoxville Nationals DNQ
Fri, Aug 12 Knoxville Nationals 20th
Sat, Aug 13 Knoxville Nationals DNQ
Sun, Aug 21 Sedalia, MO ASCS-N WIN
Sat, Aug 27 Knoxville, IA NSL 2nd
Fri, Sep 2 Jackson, MN NSL 11th
Sat, Sep 3 Jackson, MN NSL WIN
Sun, Sep 4 Jackson, MN NSL 3rd
Fri, Sep 9 TBA
Fri, Sep 16 Spencer, IA NSL/WOO
Sat, Sep 17 Cameron, MO NSL/WOO
Thu, Sep 22 Wheatland, MO ASCS
Fri, Sep 23 Wheatland, MO ASCS
Sat, Sep 24 Wheatland, MO ASCS
Fri, Sep 30 Farmington, MO NSL
Sat, Oct 1 Farmington, MO NSL
Thu, Oct 27 Charlotte, NC WOO
Fri, Oct 28 Charlotte, NC WOO
Sat, Oct 29 Charlotte, NC WOO
  • caseys general stores
  • caseys famous for pizza
  • fvp batteries
  • factory value parts